Green Lantern July 2014 Solicitations Green Lantern Interviews From Around The Web SATURDAY SHOWCASE : Cool Green Lantern Fan Artwork From Around The Web Green Lantern Toys And Collectibles CHARACTER CLOSE-UP : Learn All About The Green Lantern Characters

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Green Lantern: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Release Date: June 14, 2011
Here's the track list:
  1. Prologue / Paralax Unbound
  2. Abin Sur Attacked
  3. Carol Scolds Hal
  4. Drone Dogfight
  5. Did Adam Put You Up To This?
  6. The Ring Chooses Hal
  7. Genesis Of Good And Evil
  8. The Induction Process
  9. Welcome to Oa
  10. We're Going To Fly Now
  11. You Reek Of Fear
  12. The Origin Of Parallax
  13. Run
  14. You Have To Be Chosen
  15. Hector's Analysis
  16. Hal Battles Paralax
  17. The Corps
  18. Green Lantern Oath (feat. Ryan Reynolds)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...